Notify Applicants When a Client Cancels a Shift Job
Enable notifications for applicants when a client cancels a shift job booking and no candidate has been assigned. This keeps all applicants informed about the cancellation so they do not continue expecting the shift.
Let’s get started 🚀
Step 1: Log in to your agent dashboard and click More > Global Settings, as shown in the screenshot below.

Step 2: Click the Notifications tab from the available tabs.

Step 3: Click the Job Based Notifications option to expand and view its details.

Step 4: Locate and enable the Notify all applicants when client cancels a shift job booking (if no one has been assigned) checkbox.

The settings will be saved automatically.

Step 1: Log in to your agent dashboard and click More > Global Settings, as shown in the screenshot below.

Step 2: Click the Notifications tab from the available tabs.

Step 3: Click the Job Based Notifications option to expand and view its details.

Step 4: Locate and enable the Notify all applicants when client cancels a shift job booking (if no one has been assigned) checkbox.

The settings will be saved automatically.
